Stephen Crothers

Stephen Crothers

Lead Pastor

David Roy

David Roy

Mission and Ministry Development

Sam O'Donnell

Sam O'Donnell

Worship and Creative Arts

Core Leadership Team

The church is led by the following core leaders, elected periodically by the congregation.

The core leaders are also Trustees of Adelaide Place Baptist Church charity.


Stephen Crothers (Lead Pastor)

John Adams

Rob Galbraith

Colin McNeish

Rowan O’Donnell

Fiona Stewart


Our Treasurer is Gordon Smith